Minggu, 14 Agustus 2016

[MS_AccessPros] Delete confirmation

 

I have recently upgraded from Access 2007 to Access 2016. I had
configured the '07 version so that deleting a query or table required on
confirmation. The '16 version does require confirmation. How can I
disable the '16 version's "Do you want to delete . . . " popup?

Thanks.

Steve

__._,_.___

Posted by: Steve thaw5 <thaw5@suddenlink.net>
Reply via web post Reply to sender Reply to group Start a New Topic Messages in this topic (1)

Have you tried the highest rated email app?
With 4.5 stars in iTunes, the Yahoo Mail app is the highest rated email app on the market. What are you waiting for? Now you can access all your inboxes (Gmail, Outlook, AOL and more) in one place. Never delete an email again with 1000GB of free cloud storage.


.

__,_._,___

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar